4th Grade Enrichment   Ages 9-10

Students master advanced techniques for two and three digit multiplication along with divisibility rules and long and “short” division. Students learn how to handle fractions, decimals, percents and ratios.

Prior to joining this course, students should be able to:
  • Multiply single digits with reasonable speed and accuracy
  • Divide within 100 without remainders

Program Details

  • Classes facilitated by state certified teachers
  • Math curriculum focused on thinking not just memorization
  • A team of up to 8 like-minded students
  • Rewards for problem solving, thinking, and questioning
  • Weekly private tutoring sessions to complement the classes
  • At-home problem solving assignments

Money Back Guarantee

Our mission to make our classes fun, engaging, and enriching.
If your child doesn't love our classes in the first two weeks, let us know and we will give you a full refund.

1

Select Online Class Time

Day Start Time Duration
Tuesdays 3 spots 4:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST 1 hour
Wednesdays 4 spots 4:30pm EST / 1:30pm PST 1 hour
Wednesdays New! 2 spots 7:30pm EST / 4:30pm PST 1 hour
Thursdays New! 7:30pm EST / 4:30pm PST 1 hour
Saturdays 10:30am EST / 7:30am PST 1 hour
Saturdays New! 3 spots 12:30pm EST / 9:30am PST 1 hour
Can't find a class that fits your schedule? Email Us to add your child to a waitlist for a new class.

2

Select a Payment Plan

Monthly

$169/MO.   Enroll Now  
  • Weekly, one-hour class
  • Certified math teachers
  • 4:1 student teacher ratio
  • At-home problem-solving assignments
  • 1-on-1 tutoring (30 min / wk)

Quarterly (Most Popular)

$149/MO. Save $20/mo. with quarterly billing! Enroll Now You will be billed $447 per quarter
  • Weekly, one-hour class
  • Certified math teachers
  • 4:1 student teacher ratio
  • At-home problem-solving assignments
  • 1-on-1 tutoring (30 min / wk)

More Questions?

We have answers!

We recommend students join the Math Plus enrichment class that corresponds to the math class they are taking in school. If you feel like your child is struggling or needs significantly more challenge, please send us an email. We’d love to help you find the best course for your child.

Email Us

All of our teachers have a passion for teacher math and are certified to teach in the state in which they live.

We have developed a powerful curriculum for teaching mathematics over the last 15 years. Each lessons features puzzles and challenging problems tasks to get students engaged and thinking about math. Our goal is to help students develop mental math and problem-solving skills they can use for a lifetime.

Yes! Each class has a maximum of 8 students. Our teachers do a great job of including all students in the math discourse during class. There is also an assistant teacher in each class who can assist your child. In addition, a weekly 30-minute one-on-one sessions is included with the classes.

We provide problems for students to solve at home after each class. The goal is for them to check their understanding and to develop strategies to solve challenging problems. We do not provide excessive amounts of rote practice because it teaches kids there is nothing more to math than memorization.

Students can join at any time! We welcome new students into our coursesall the time. After you enroll, you and your child will have an orientation where we will ensure they are ready for their first class.

Yes. If we discover that your child is in a class that is not the appropriate challenge for them, we can move them to another course. If your child’s schedule changes, you may move to another open class time.

No. You may subscribe to the montly or quarterly plans. You may cancel anrollment at the end of your payment term with 7 days notice.